Annual Meeting & Hall of Fame

Annual Meeting

The annual meeting is held at a central location each year and features nationally recognized speakers, a business session, Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, and membership reception.

Mark you calendars for our 2019 Annual Meeting and Hall of Fame Ceremony which will be held on Thursday, November 21, 2019, at the Holiday Inn in Kearney, NE.


Hall of Fame

On November 21, 2019, Dale Johnson will become the 67th person inducted into the NCC Hall of Fame which was established in 1999.

Beginning in 2017, an introductory video was developed for the induction ceremony.  Links to the videos have been provided below:

2019 – Video for Dale Johnson (link will be added after the 11.21.19 induction ceremony)

2018 – Video for Ed Foster

2017 – Videos for Rod Schroeder and Fred Temme