# NEBRASKA COOPERATIVE COUNCIL EDUCATION FOUNDATION Scholarship Program in Honor of Michael S. Turner Scholarship Program in Honor of Robert C. Andersen Recipients

All are Turner scholarships unless indicated otherwise; Andersen scholarship first awarded in 17/18AY

UNL = University of Nebraska Lincoln College of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

NCTA = Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture at Curtis

UNK = University of Nebraska at Kearney [first awarded in 19/20AY]

CSC = Chadron State College [discontinued after 12/13AY]

#### 2019/20 Academic Year

UNL: Austin Harthoorn of Ainsworth (Andersen recipient)

Elizabeth Yrkoski of Fullerton
Callie Dethlefs of Rockville
Kyle Leners of Filley
Brent Miller of Oakland
Maria Harthoorn of Ainsworth
NCTA: Ethan Aschenbrenner of Scottsbluff
UNK: Drew Hofman of Indianola

## 2018/19 Academic Year

UNL: Eric Klitz of West Point (Andersen recipient)
Austin Harthoorn of Ainsworth
Callie Dethlefs of Rockville
Erika Harms of Glenvil
Sloane Holtmeier of DeWitt
Brent Miller of Oakland

NCTA: Ashley Connell of Newport

Brock Wiese of Lindsay

## 2017/18 Academic Year

UNL: Chris Coulter of Bassett (Andersen recipient)

Moriah Heerten of Springview Alex Frerichs of Lodgepole Eric Klitz of West Point Erika Harms of Glenvil Brandon Nichols of Bridgeport Jacob Uhlman of Clatonia

NCTA: Donovan Buss of York

#### 2016/17 Academic Year

UNL: Andrew Bader of Gresham
Erika Harms of Glenvil
Kyle Heithoff of Elgin
Eric Klitz of West Point
Tyler Marotz of Mead

Brandon Nichols of Bridgeport NCTA: Riley Abbott of Hay Springs

# 2015/16 Academic Year

UNL: Kevin Donoghue of Columbus
Trevor Enstrom of Oakland
Alex Frerichs of Lodgepole
Moriah Heerten of Springview
Cody Kuester of West Point
Brandon Nichols of Bridgeport

NCTA: Raymond Fleer of Pierce Braden Wilke of Columbus

# 2014/15 Academic Year

UNL: Kevin Donoghue of Columbus Alex Frerichs of Lodgepole Corey Schindler of Elgin Damon Steinbrink of Loomis NCTA: Rien Franzen of Gurley

## 2013/14 Academic Year

UNL: Logan Went of Creston Ross Porter of Superior Lee Sabata of David City NCTA: Daniel Field of Almena KS

#### 2012/13 Academic Year

UNL: Mark Lundeen of Minden
Justine Ernesti of Wisner
Corey Schindler of Elgin
Damon Steinbrink of Loomis

Lacy Waltman of Ord

NCTA: no recipient CSC: no recipient

# 2011/12 Academic Year

UNL: Lance Atwater of Ayr
Alec Ibach of Sumner
Kyle Rohr of Tobias
Garrett Schutz of Arapahoe
Sara Van Newkirk of Oshkosh

NCTA: Waylon Christen of Anselmo CSC: Stacee Wright of Hamlet

## 2010/11 Academic Year

UNL: Haylie Lechtenberg of Butte
Kristen Bloss of Pawnee City
Katrina Hackel of Ord
Shawn Hutsell of Hampton
Collin Sorensen of Phillips
NCTA: Randii Endorf of Daykin

CSC: Stacee Wright of Hamlet

## 2009/10 Academic Year

UNL: Chase Lambert of Columbus
Chase Holoubek of David City
Jeremy Brabec of Schuyler
Jordan Laux of Bridgeport
Brandon Essink of Syracuse
NCTA: Randii Endorf of Daykin

CSC: Sarah Bannan of Harrison

## 2008/09 Academic Year

UNL: Luke Beckman of Elgin
Kalli Estes of Anselmo
Bret Herndon of Gothenburg
Andy Hohwieler of Aurora
Derek Jagels of Davenport
Bryce Smith of Waverly

NCTA: Joel Hodgson of Lexington CSC: Sarah Bannan of Harrison

## 2007/08 Academic Year

UNL: Keith Borer of Elgin
Jessica Dowdy of Carleton
Andrew Langemeier of Scribner
Andrea Seidel of Burwell
Micah Steinbrink of Loomis
Stacey Vlasin of Crete
Laura Witte of Scribner

NCTA: Lance Van Winkle of Chappell

CSC: no recipient

## 2006/07 Academic Year

UNL: Michael Bartels of Riverton
Scott Leibbrandt of Imperial
Rebecca Small of Genoa
Amy Kastanek of Crete
Krista Rasmussen of Arlington
Justin Cech of Clarkson
Jared Niewohner of Lyons
NCTA: Shawnda Hendricks of Imperial

CSC: no recipient

## 2005/06 Academic Year

UNL: Ben Blomendahl of Hooper Tamra Knorr of Bassett Krystal Large of Wauneta Vicki Wray of Scotia Kyle Overturf of Sutton

NCTA: no recipient

CSC: Nicholas Kepler of Dalton

## 2004/05 Academic Year

UNL: Christopher Krueger of Pierce
Erin Mecklem of Lyman
Tiffany Minnick of Riverton
Todd Spohn of Friend
Janae Althouse of Eagle
NCTA: Carl Elting of Edgar

CSC: Ryan Hunter of Lakeside

# 2003/04 Academic Year

UNL: Kristi Boswell of Shickley
Corrina Oltmans of Beatrice
Adam Wacker of Hemingford
Tara Ruenholl of Cook
NCTA: Michael Pesek of Swanton
CSC: Bradley Carlson of Hay Springs

## 2002/03 Academic Year

UNL: Lisa Hofmann of Sutton LeAnn Kriete of Hooper Barry Janssen of Syracuse Bryce Anderson of Gothenburg Julie Frey of Hay Springs Rachel Janousek of Clarkson Timothy Varilek of Lamar

NCTA: Brock Beavers of Burns, WY
Reginary Minary of McCook

CSC: Timothy Buskirk of Hemingford

## 2001/02 Academic Year

UNL: Kimberly Becker of Scribner
Daniel Wondercheck of Albion
Nathan Schneider of DeWitt
John Burks of Lexington
Karina Dye of Hemingford
Bradley Robertson of Elsie
Laura Rikli of Murdock
Tiffany Minnick of Riverton

NCTA: Kristen Kay of CSC Brad Forch of Stratton

CSC: no recipient

#### 2000/01 Academic Year

UNL: Sarah Schulz of Garland Erin Fujan of Prague Adam Pavelka of Bladen Clinton Hoffman of Polk

Jessica Harrison-McKillip of Stratton

Julie Frey of Hay Springs Heather Malena of Leigh Brock Thorberg of Elgin

NCTA: William Pump of Venango

Joel Sis of Stratton

CSC: no recipient

## 1999/00 Academic Year

UNL: Neal Dueker of Bayard
Heather Malena of Leigh
Brian Miles of Ainsworth
David Pandorf of Callaway
Evan Lewandowski of Ravenna
Brandon Raddatz of Sidney
Ryan Wondercheck of Albion
Laura Rikli of Murdock

NCTA: Fabienne Stanek of Elsie Rebecca Brecka of Brainard

CSC: Douglas Hubl of Glenvil

# 1998/99 Academic Year

UNL: Johna Speck of Imperial Ryan Wondercheck of Albion Phillip Anthony of Lexington David Franzen of Leigh Michael Brhel of Denton

NCTA: Elizabeth Rager of Hazard Jason Hall of Minatare CSC: Douglas Hubl of Glenvil

## 1997/98 Academic Year

UNL: Philip Erdman of Bayard
James Weber of Plainview
Cody Waller of Elm Creek
Lyndon McKeever of Wymore
Ryan Wondercheck of Albion

NCTA: Jill Sugden of Sterling Levi Whipps of Max

CSC: Jolene Quaring of Ravenna

## 1996/97 Academic Year

UNL: Derek Peterson of Gothenburg
Jarred Fichtner of Maywood
Ann Marie Schlautman of Howells
Lyndon McKeever of Wymore
Brian Miles of Ainsworth

NCTA: Bradley Docter of Firth
Ken Schutt of Grand Island

CSC: Justin Ott of Aurora

# 1995/96 Academic Year

UNL: Ann Marie Schlautman of Howells Justin Tollman of Marsland Christy Davis of Chappell Brad Dolesh of Tilden

NCTA: Eric Vanness of Wausa Angelia Dunbar of Taylor CSC: Dusty Wilson of LeMoyne

# 1994/95 Academic Year

UNL: David Karnopp of McCool Junction
Daryl Bader of St. Libory
Bryan John Perry of Kimball
Jarred Fichtner of Maywood
NCTA: Tina Baxter of Ainsworth

## 1993/94 Academic Year

UNL: Barton Beattie of Sumner Timothy Claver of Bayard Brendan Schardt of Byron

 $X: \label{thm:linear_continuous_chocal_continuous} X: \label{thm:linear_continuous_chocal_continuous$