Foundation Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors: [effective 1.1.17]

  • Gerald Schmidt of Janssen [Chair]
  • Chris Cullan of Hemingford, Director for Farmers Co-op Elevator Co. – Hemingford [Vice Chair]
  • Rod Schroeder of Ashland, Retired Cooperative Manager [Secretary]
  • Greg Sabata of David City, Board Chair for Frontier Co-op Co. – Brainard
  • Deino Sather of Omaha – Regional Manager for CoBank